2021 - 2022 Appointments

- Constance Cummings Animal Control
- Travis Gould Code Enforcement Officer & Plumbing Inspector
- Gregory Crump Emergency Management Director
- Donald Chute Fire Chief & Health Officer
- Gerald Sawtelle Sexton
- Paul Gatcomb Road Commissioner
- Justin McMann Board of Appeals Member (3 year term)
- Gary Beem Planning Board Member (3 year term)
- David Leavitt Planning Board Member (3 year term)
- Diane White Town Clerk, Tax Collector, Registrar of Voters, and 911 Addressing Officer
- Priscilla Jones Administrative Assistant, Treasurer, General Assistance Administrator and Freedom of Access Officer.